Site Visitor Training-ARC/STSA Update

The ARC/STSA will present an updated Site Visitor Training Workshop on Thursday, August 12, 2021! The workshop will be presented virtually from 9:00 am – 12:00 pm MDT (8:00 am – 11:00 am PDT / 10:00 am – 1:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am – 2:00 pm EDT). There is no charge for the training and three CE credits will be awarded.

We encourage all of our current site visitors to attend, as this training will be an important update on changes to the site visit evaluation process, including virtual site visit (VSV) processes, changes in reporting due to the pandemic, and a review of the most commonly cited standards, among other topics. For our pending site visitors, this will serve as the required site visitor training prior to serving on your first visit.

REGISTER

Maintaining Safety & Quality When Re-opening Labs:  Issues to Consider During a Pandemic

Webinar Resources*

Presentation Slides

Resource List

Supplemental Resource Materialsonline learning tools, guide for online curriculum design and instruction, planning guide and considerations for reopening, sample lab signage, safety data sheets for cleaning products, and more!

* The resources provided are shared for informational purposes and not intended as a promotion or product endorsement by the ARC/STSA, EdAccred, or AST.