Calendar

MonthWeekDay
December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
November 30, 2020December 1, 2020December 2, 2020December 3, 2020December 4, 2020December 5, 2020December 6, 2020
December 7, 2020December 8, 2020December 9, 2020December 10, 2020December 11, 2020December 12, 2020December 13, 2020
December 14, 2020December 15, 2020December 16, 2020December 17, 2020December 18, 2020December 19, 2020December 20, 2020
December 21, 2020December 22, 2020December 23, 2020 December 24, 2020

Closed - Christmas Holiday

December 25, 2020

Closed - Christmas Holiday

December 26, 2020December 27, 2020
December 28, 2020December 29, 2020December 30, 2020December 31, 2020January 1, 2021January 2, 2021January 3, 2021

Office Closure Dates

ARC/STSA offices will be closed on the dates noted below in observance of national holidays. Accreditation services and assistance will resume on the next business day during regular office hours.

2020

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Observance
  • Monday, January 20, 2020: MLK’s Birthday Observance
  • Monday, February 17, 2020: President’s Day Observance
  • Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day Observance
  • Friday, July 3, 2020: Independence Day Observance
  • Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day Observance
  • Tuesday, November 3; Election Day
  • Wednesday, November 25 noon MT closure, and Thursday & Friday, November 26 – 27, 2020: Thanksgiving Observance
  • Thursday – Friday, December 24 – 25, 2020: Winter Holidays’ Observance
  • Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Observance